Authorities

Rectoral Authorities

JM Rector

Assoc. Prof. Zdzisława Dacko-Pikiewicz, PhD

zdacko@wsb.edu.pl
President

Assoc. Prof. Łukasz Sułkowski, PhD.

Vice Rectors


Vice Rector for Science and Education

Assoc. Prof. Katarzyna Szczepańska-Woszczyna, PhD

kszczepanska@wsb.edu.pl
Vice Rector for Development Director of the Center for Quality and Innovation

Sabina Ratajczak, PhD

sabina.ratajczak@wsb.edu.pl
Vice Rector for Student and Community Relations

Assoc. Prof. Marcin Lis, PhD

mlis@wsb.edu.pl
Vice Rector for International Relations

Rafał Rębilas, PhD

rrebilas@wsb.edu.pl

Deputy Deans of the Faculty of Applied Sciences

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences

Patrycja Mickiewicz, PhD

pmickiewicz@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences

Edyta Antoniak-Kiedos, PhD

eantoniak@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences

Karolina Prażmowska-Marcinowska

kprazmowska@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean for Internationalization

Paweł Urgacz

purgacz@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean for International Relations

Iwona Błaut

iblaut@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean for Development

Bożena Garbocz

bgarbocz@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean for Development

Dominik Penar

dpenar@wsb.edu.pl

Collegium Medicum - Faculty of Medicine

Dean of the Collegium Medicum - Faculty of Medicine

Bernadeta Kuraszewska, PhD

bkuraszewska@wsb.edu.pl

Deans and Deputy Deans of the Departments of WSBU Campuses

Dean of the WSBU Campus in Żywiec

Bogusław Wyleciał, PhD

bwylecial@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the WSBU Campus in Kraków

Michał Koziołek

mkoziolek@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the WSBU Campus in Kraków

Anna Kosiorowska

akosiorowska@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the WSBU Campus in Kraków

Edyta Zbyrowska

ezbyrowska@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the WSBU Campus in Cieszyn

Edyta Nowak-Żółty, PhD

ezolty@wsb.edu.pl
Deputy Dean of the WSBU Campus in Cieszyn

Adam Żabka, PhD

azabka@wsb.edu.pl

Na stronach internetowych Akademii WSB stosowane są pliki cookies zgodnie z polityką prywatności.

Accept More information