International Dean's Office Team

Rafał Rębilas, PhD

Deputy Rector for International Cooperation

rrebilas@wsb.edu.pl

More

Prof. Yurii Vitkovskyi

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Applied Sciences

yvitkovskyi@wsb.edu.pl

 

More

Kamila Sadowska

HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL DEAN’S OFFICE

ksadowska@wsb.edu.pl;  + 48 32 111 0 112

 

More

International Student Advisors:

Dominika Sowińska - Senior International Student Advisor

dsowinska@wsb.edu.pl

+ 48 32 111 01 13

Management, II cycle

 

More

Przemysław Polnik - Senior International Student Advisor

ppolnik@wsb.edu.pl

+48 32 111 01 13

Computer Science, I and II cycle

More

Olha Sievidova

osievidova@wsb.edu.pl; 

+48 32 111 01 22

International Relations - Russian / Ukrainian
Management, I cycle

More

Krzysztof Psuj

kpsuj@wsb.edu.pl;

+48 32 295 93 61

International Relations, I cycle, English

 

More

Mokhigul Ubaydullaeva

mubaydullaeva@wsb.edu.pl;

+48 32 295 93 61

English in Management, Financial Management and Accounting

More

Sofiia Podolianchuk

spodolianchuk@wsb.edu.pl

+48 32 111 01 13

Management, II cycle

More

Rifat Maksudlu

rmaksudlu@wsb.edu.pl

+48 887 755 877

English Language Preparatory Course

More

Na stronach internetowych Akademii WSB stosowane są pliki cookies zgodnie z polityką prywatności.

Accept More information