International Dean's Office Team

Rafał Rębilas, PhD

Deputy Rector

rrebilas@wsb.edu.pl

More

Agnieszka Raczek, PhD

Deputy Dean

araczek@wsb.edu.pl

phone: +48 295 93 55

More

Kamila Sadowska

Head of the International Dean’s Office

ksadowska@wsb.edu.pl
phone: + 48 32 111 0 112

More

International Student Advisors:

Tetiana Meroshkina

tmeroshkina@wsb.edu.pl
phone: + 48 32 295 93 61

More

Yuliia Makarova

ymakarova@wsb.edu.pl
phone: + 48 32 295 93 61

More

Diana Zabudko

dzabudko@wsb.edu.pl
phone: 88 77 55 877

More

Taissia Smoliak

tsmoliak@wsb.edu.pl
phone: 88 77 55 877

More

Na stronach internetowych Akademii WSB stosowane są pliki cookies zgodnie z polityką prywatności.

Accept More information