International Office Team

Contact:

admissions@wsb.edu.pl

+48 32 295 93 16
admissions@wsb.edu.pl

Rafał Rębilas, PhD - Vice Rector for International Cooperation

rrebilas@wsb.edu.pl

More

Paweł Urgacz - Head of International Relations Office

purgacz@wsb.edu.pl

More

Dominika Czerniak - Deputy Head of International Relations Office, Erasmus+ Coordinator

dczerniak@wsb.edu.pl

More

Anna Czernecka - Coordinator of International Admission

aczernecka@wsb.edu.pl

More

Joanna Jabłonka - International Cooperation Specialist

jjablonka@wsb.edu.pl

More

Valeria Dotsenko - International Cooperation Assistant

vdotsenko@wsb.edu.pl

More

Natalia Dziurowicz - International Cooperation Assistant

ndziurowicz@wsb.edu.pl

More

Na stronach internetowych Akademii WSB stosowane są pliki cookies zgodnie z polityką prywatności.

Accept More information