International Office Team

Contact:

International Office (Office for Internalisation, Erasmus+, PROM, etc.) can be found in the room 206 in Dąbrowa Górnicza

+48 32 295 93 16

International Admission Office (International admission, transfer, etc.) can be found in the room 218 in Dąbrowa Górnicza

+48 32 295 93 57

Vice Dean for the International Relations can be found in the room 213 in Dąbrowa Górnicza

Rafał Rębilas, PhD - Vice Rector for International Cooperation

rrebilas@wsb.edu.pl

More

Paweł Urgacz - Head of International Relations Office

purgacz@wsb.edu.pl

More

Dominika Czerniak - Deputy Head of International Relations Office, Erasmus+ Coordinator

dczerniak@wsb.edu.pl

More

Joanna Jabłonka - International Cooperation Specialist

jjablonka@wsb.edu.pl

More

Gabriela Węglarz

Gabriela Węglarz - International Relations Specialist, Specialist for Validation

gweglarz@wsb.edu.pl

More

Iwona Błaut - International Cooperation Specialist

iblaut@wsb.edu.pl

More

Valeria Dotsenko - International Cooperation Assistant

vdotsenko@wsb.edu.pl

More

Anna Czernecka - Coordinator of International Admission

aczernecka@wsb.edu.pl

More

Paulina Lato - International admission officer

plato@wsb.edu.pl

More

Małgorzata Kasjaniuk - International admission officer

MKasjaniuk@wsb.edu.pl

More

Jacek Michta - International Relations Coordinator

jmichta@wsb.edu.pl

+48 32 295 93 57

More

Na stronach internetowych Akademii WSB stosowane są pliki cookies zgodnie z polityką prywatności.

Accept More information